Gig Diary

Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  • Amsterdam

Wednesday, 22 February 2017
  • Eindhoven

Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Rotterdam

Saturday, 25 February 2017
  • Luxembourg

Friday, 03 March 2017
  • Tooting

Thursday, 09 March 2017
  • Betsey Trotwood Charity Event, Farringdon

Friday, 10 March 2017
  • Puppetry of the Penis Tour Support - Exmouth

Saturday, 11 March 2017
  • Cafe de Paris, Piccadilly Circus

Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • Covent Garden Comedy Club

Friday, 31 March 2017
  • Maidstone Rugby Club

Saturday, 01 April 2017
  • Private Party

Thursday, 04 May 2017
  • Private Event

Friday, 05 May 2017
  • Puppetry of the Penis Tour Support - Oakengates

Saturday, 06 May 2017
  • Grand Northern Ukulele Festival

Friday, 12 May 2017
  • Chick Ass Comedy, Brighton Fringe Festival

Saturday, 13 May 2017
  • Chick Ass Comedy, Brighton Fringe Festival

Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Chick Ass Comedy, Brighton Fringe Festival

Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • The Stand, Glasgow

Friday, 26 May 2017
  • The Stand, Glasgow

Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • The Stand, Glasgow

Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • The Stand, Glasgow

Friday, 09 June 2017
  • Puppetry of the Penis Tour Support - Hastings

Saturday, 17 June 2017
  • Puppetry of the Penis Tour Support - Middlesborough

Sunday, 18 June 2017
  • Lancaster

Sunday, 02 July 2017
  • Ipswich

Friday, 28 July 2017
  • Top Secret Comedy Club, Covent Garden